Giveaway #11 A Tiny Canvas (Artist Trading Cards)

***Deana Blanchard is the winner***

this 44 page spiral bound book full of Artist Trading Card (ATC 2.5×3.5″) inspiration was offered on the Paper Trail Art Yahoo group several years ago…

I bought a copy and thought someone else might like having it now…

there are four ATCs per page created by various artists…along with some how to tips…

for a chance to win this copy just leave your comment here before 7 November…a winner will be randomly selected

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jo Murray
    Oct 26, 2011 @ 01:38:34

    I’m only now coming to grips with ATCs and would find this VERY helpful. Fingers crossed.

  2. Carolyn
    Oct 26, 2011 @ 06:54:33

    This looks like great inspiration! Thanks ever so for sharing all these fun goodies with us!

  3. The Scrap Yard
    Oct 26, 2011 @ 19:12:38

    I love making ATC’s but could always use more tips and inspiration. Thank you for being so giving.
    Kate

  4. Marguerite Meara
    Oct 27, 2011 @ 14:22:57

    Hi Patty, You seem to be my lucky charm. I have never tried my hand at ATC and this little dittie you are giving away could be the chance for me to try them and who knows where it may lead me. Marguerite

  5. deana blanchard
    Oct 29, 2011 @ 16:55:05

    would love to have this! Thanks so much for your generosity, Patty!

  6. Nigel
    Oct 29, 2011 @ 18:02:28

    I haven’t made ATCs for a while, but I’m always astounded by how much art can be fitted onto such a small piece 🙂

  7. Lynn Fox
    Nov 01, 2011 @ 18:40:01

    I was in the Paper Trail group for a long time. Do you remember putting together a special book for Gwen? I wonder what happened to her? I wonder if I still have my book?

  8. Trackback: Winner of Giveaway #11 « Magpie's Nest Too ~*~ Patty Szymkowicz
